Skip to content

If a blog that has thousands of readers features a photo of my frownsmile,

June 20, 2009

Does that make me famous?

Or just Seriously So Blessed?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. zstitches permalink
    June 20, 2009 11:07 pm

    For more on this y’all should see the comments at my post on the same topic:

    http://myimaginaryblog.wordpress.com/2009/06/19/my-sister-is-famous-yes-i-do-count-this-as-famous-stop-looking-at-me-like-that/#comment-4337

    Really you should.

  2. June 26, 2009 4:47 pm

    Lily, you are doubly famous, as I recognized your gorgeous hand-bound journal on “your heart out.” Great work here! http://yourheartout.com/?p=5749

    I have a dream of owning a beautiful 5 year diary- I worked on designing the page layout in “in-design” but would love a beautiful cover. Perhaps I’ll have to talk to you about your custom options. :)

  3. July 6, 2009 4:15 pm

    I read this a while ago, but I’m just now getting around to commenting.

    I thought it was awesome.

    I knew you when….

Leave a Reply

