Skip to content

LilBookbinder on Etsy (hey–that’s me!)

June 11, 2009

I’ve finally begun an experiment I’ve wanted to try for some time: I’ve opened up an Etsy shop and listed some of my handbound books online. You may recognize some of the books from my portfolio. They’re lovely little books, and I hope that someone out there likes them!

Head on over and take a look!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. the MomB permalink
    June 11, 2009 1:34 pm

    Congratulations!

  2. Bethany permalink
    June 13, 2009 10:56 am

    I hope this works out for you! What a great way to make a name for yourself!

  3. June 14, 2009 6:59 pm

    If I had $180 I would buy your green leather book in a heartbeat. Your books are so stinking gorgeous. HOLY crap.

  4. June 14, 2009 7:00 pm

    I didn’t mean crap. I meant OH my goodness. ;)

  5. Christie permalink
    June 20, 2009 7:24 pm

    Love it, love it, love it.
    I need to buy a new address book, since the one you gave me in 1998 has reached capacity. ;)

  6. Lili permalink*
    June 20, 2009 9:00 pm

    I know Christie–I keep thinking about that actually. You’ve been so patient!

  7. Lili permalink*
    June 20, 2009 9:01 pm

    (and you don’t need to buy it–it will be my once-a-decade gift to you) :)

  8. Christie permalink
    June 24, 2009 4:23 pm

    Sweeet! That makes sense since we see each other about once a decade now.

    But seriously–I can buy it. ;)

Leave a Reply

