Skip to content

A wee photo mosaic game

October 14, 2008

I liked the flickr keyword search/ visual about-me game that’s been floating around various blogs, including mine.

The photos that come up with single word searches are often very amusing (for example, the photos that the search for “lili” brought up). So, it’s inspired me to come up with a little game. I’ll just try one question for starts; I’m not sure–this might be ridiculously easy.

Here’s what I’ve done. I typed a word into the Flickr search box, then chose six photographs as a clue. All you have to do is guess what my word search was.

Here’s your clue:

(Update: I’ve already received some guesses, but will wait to post for a couple days so that everyone can guess…)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2008 9:54 pm

    Pepto bizmol?

  2. mary permalink
    October 15, 2008 3:11 am

    I would guess “pink,” and I’m resisting the temptation to go check my guess on Flickr before posting.

  3. Jill permalink
    October 15, 2008 4:20 am

    dude! come and conserve some books in new england – its fabulous here!

  4. zstitches permalink
    October 21, 2008 5:16 am

    Pink?

    Cotton candy?

Leave a Reply

