Skip to content

The smoke’s back…again

August 27, 2008

And now that I’ve finally replaced my card reader (I’m convinced it’s in the US at my mommy’s house),

I can share my misery with you:

Ok, this was during the week that I was absolutely miserable. And while it’s not as bad today, it’s still enough to give me a headache.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2008 5:31 pm

    Ich! What was the smoke from? And I’m sorry about your card reader…

  2. Acheté permalink
    August 27, 2008 5:51 pm

    Oof. That is / was terrible.

  3. zstitches permalink
    August 27, 2008 6:56 pm

    I really, really feel for you over this. I have *such* a hard time with it when I have to smell smoke for hours and hours. I’ve even wondered right along with you who you could sue over this. And it seems like all that smoke *can’t* be good for the books!

  4. Christie permalink
    September 4, 2008 11:21 pm

    Sorry about your smoky environment, that sucks.
    But the good news is that you are still the charming, funny Lili I remember and love, plus you have this equally charming friend who you can visit in Hawaii whenever you please!

    Thanks for your comment on my humble little blog….I agree that blogs are an excellent way to keep in touch with far-flung friends (1 point for alliteration!) Love ya!

Leave a Reply

