Skip to content

Blog entries will probably be scarce for the next two months

August 3, 2008

I’m headed back to England tomorrow. I have six weeks to do an enormous amount of work. Blog entries take time. I probably won’t be blogging much. Wish me luck with this final push. : )

Oh, but I meant to say that being home for the past week has been awesome. I went hiking in the gorgeous Uintah mountains with my family (and am so glad I wore sunscreen–my back where I missed above my collar got fried). I saw aunts and uncles and cousins and parents and siblings and (most importantly) ;) nieces and nephews. I went to my brother’s rock concert, I got to eat Mexican, Japanese, Korean, Peruvian, Italian, (whoops–forgot to get a burger), fresh sweetcorn, and french toast.

So I’m ready to face West Dean food again, and ready for the final push.

I can do it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Acheté permalink
    August 4, 2008 1:08 am

    Good luck with this final push. :) You’re right, you can do it.

Leave a Reply

