Skip to content

Uh, seriously!?… :-/

July 11, 2008

I’m never putting my faith in an online Disney Princess Profiler again. This is pretty much not me. (well, aspects of it are true, but…) :)

You Are Jasmine!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Independent and adventurous. You don’t want much; just to break out of the guilded cage society has put you in and experience life to the fullest. Following orders isn’t really one of your strong points, and you would rather live a life of poverty than being forced into something that you hate.
Which Disney Princess Are You?

So I took it again, haha.
Maybe I’m more of a cross between the two?

You Are Aurora! (A.K.A. Sleeping Beauty.)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Thoughtful and loving. Authority figures probably have been sheltering you all of your life. Thankfully you’re a very tranquil person who is content with what life has given you, but secretly you want to know how the outside world works.
Which Disney Princess Are You?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. zstitches permalink
    July 11, 2008 3:25 pm

    Sometimes these online quizzes seem to reveal a truth or two — other times, not so much. (I gave up on the Jane Austen character one when I had to choose one among character traits that I thought *all* applied to me equally.)

  2. Acheté permalink
    July 11, 2008 8:20 pm

    But of course–you must be Jasmora!

  3. the MomB permalink
    July 12, 2008 6:21 am

    Ha ha, I decided to just give the most outrageous answers I could, and it returned me a heroine I hadn’t thought of & of any of them the one I actually can relate to best:

    http://www.greatestjournal.com/quiz.bml?Q=16354&m=-1

    Of course I wanted to be Snow White when I was a little girl.

  4. the MomB permalink
    July 12, 2008 6:26 am

    Oh darn, I know the mistake I made, but I don’t know how to use that option of attaching the result to the blog–or even whether I can attach it to someone else’s blog (such as this one). Anyway, my result was ESMERELDA: Mysterious and passionate. You are a survivor. Even though life has swung you some difficult situations you have a strong intuition that gets you through. Also, you have the capacity to sympathize and relate to a variety of different people. HA HA HA!

  5. Jenny permalink
    July 15, 2008 9:26 pm

    Lili! I didn’t know you had a blog. I’ve often thought about you and wondered how things are going. You are in such a gorgeous place. I LOVE the pictures on your blog. They are truly enchanting. I want to be there! Hope things are going well.

  6. Jill permalink
    July 19, 2008 1:38 am

    dude, i’m cinderella. what do you think?

    “Dignified and hard working. With a gentle and soft-spoken manner you have something many people don’t. Patience. Even through the moments of heartbreak you’re still able to hold onto all of your hopes and dreams. Bide your time; your dream will come true.”

  7. lilbooks permalink*
    July 22, 2008 11:41 pm

    Haha Jill, All I can say is the Disney profiler knows best…so you must be Cinderella. (Though I’m not sure Cinderella would say “dude”… ;)

  8. Squid permalink
    July 24, 2008 5:14 pm

    I was most disappointed with my “Sleeping Beauty” result, though it only gave me 33% for her, and 11% for all the others.

Leave a Reply

