Skip to content

I’m using a PC at school,

June 21, 2008
tags:

So I’m only now discovering that my blog looks a lot nicer on a Mac. For those of you with PCs, I’m sorry. (This is not intended to imply Mac-snobbery. I like PCs allright, I just happen to use a Mac–and I do love it) : )

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2008 8:50 pm

    Macs are the best.

  2. June 27, 2008 2:57 pm

    Looks fine to me.

    I’d probably enjoy a Mac after learning it. I fumble on a Mac – I think whatever you use, time and exposure is a big factor in learning to use it. What would bring me over is using Final Cut and Shake if there’s nothing comparable on PC. I wish they would simply port those to PC – for this person at least, they are shrinking their market, not expanding it, by keeping them on the Mac.

Leave a Reply

