Skip to content

Possibly the cutest critter photograph ever

October 14, 2008

And I don’t even collect calendars of fuzzy animals.

But I stumbled onto this photo some time ago, and decided it just might be one of the cutest critter photographs ever:

Oh. And as long as I’m posting random photos of animals, I am in love with these highland calves:


5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2008 1:32 am

    So Cute! There is something so great about cute squishy animals.

  2. October 15, 2008 3:32 am

    AMERICAN YAKS!

  3. October 17, 2008 1:12 am

    I like the third one, what, with his frilly tassels and horn warmers.

  4. Laurie permalink
    October 21, 2008 5:48 pm

    Lili!
    you are done and back in utah and yet I haven’t heard from you?!?! Call me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

